The Power of Titles

Parachute

 

I find it amazing the difference a few words and some black and white filtering can do. When I started taking the pictures in today’s post I started with an idea that was a bit sad, but then it was so bright and cheerful at the sim I could not help but feel happy and cheerful. So I did two versions, yes this is the same indecision that results in my excessive inventory. The above photo is entitled “Let me be your Anchor” while the lower is “Who am I to hold you Down”. I love how pictures can tell stories and I really love how the story can change with just a few simple words.

Who am I

 

Beyond all my rambling, there is a photo contest currently involving the sim “It all starts with a smile”, check out this blog post for details.

What I am wearing:

Apple May Designs – Bloom – Slate & White

*BOOM* Olycena Bow Pumps (petal pink)

/Wasabi Pills/ Kelly

[Atooly] My Broken Heart Ring Pink

:{MV}: Muertos Rose Winter Necklace

 

What Havyen is Wearing:

AMERIE M – Mesh skinny 02(Greentea)  (Available at The Mens Dept.)

FLite.-Clearports Last Mistake (Available at The Mens Dept.)

ISON MAN – leather biker vest (white)  (Available at The Mens Dept.)

EarthStones His Keys Necklace – Secret Chamber

**Dura-Game**02(Black)

Leave a comment