I’m Gonna Soak Up the Sun

I'm Gonna Soak Up the Sun

I have managed to lose not one, but two pairs of sunglasses today. (I am sure you spot the first right away, but can you spot the second? Hint: I always forget to pick things up after I knock them off the table)

Sunglasses aside, Save the Date is sneaking right up on us. July 10th is the start date and all the Summery items this round makes me want to lounge around and soak up lots of rays. If only I could find those sunglasses first…

 

 

 

Wearing:

:(SH): – Gonna Getcha – Glasses (Save the Date)

The Secret Store – Lua’s Cropped Shirt – Bow

The Secret Store – Balloon Shorts – Emerald

*~*Damselfly*~*Kandi (Save the Date)

TumbleTwig Sandy Shoreline (Save the Date)

TumbleTwig Butterfly Barrette – Coral Reef/Silver (Save the Date)

Ama. : Slink Polish :Crackle Bright Tips

 

Around: All available at Save the Date starting July 10th

N4RS South Beach Lounger – Full Version – C

N4RS South Beach Side Table

N4RS Flip Flops (decor)

N4RS South Beach Wind Screen

Kei-Spot Watermelon Cutting Board

Kei-Spot Cold Ones Cooler (soda)

[Fetch] Rinne Glasses – pink/purple

VERSUS // Opium Pimp Sandals

 

Leave a comment