Down We Go

Down We Go

Down We Go, to another land, hopefully with cookies and gummibears.

The new pose from [Atooly] made me giggle the first time I played with the poses, whimsical and fun is how I would describe it. It makes me think of Alice in Wonderland (which I am sure is the point) and so I wanted to do a picture somewhat like Alice in Wonderland, but not entirely. I love the clothing from that period but I am nothing if not different, so although I wanted Victorian style clothing I did not want it to be to similar to the original Alice. Thankfully the answer came in the form of the Marquise boots from lassitude & ennui, which are available at the We ❤ RP event. I can not get enough of their adorable uniqueness. (Yes I am still wearing them, no I am not promising to take them off anytime soon)

Uses

Of course everyone needs to see a closer version of the boots.

What I am Wearing:

+pe+ Steamlust -Mint-

lassitude & ennui Marquise boots  (We ❤ RP)

Magika Reading

[Atooly] Mini Horns – Purple (Suicide Dollz)

What Havyen is Wearing:

/ XIAJ / Laced Tee + dull (the Mens Dept)

Razor/// Drift Denim – Black (the Mens Dept)

::{u.f.o}::Intro run slip on – mint

 

Pose: [Atooly] Rabbit Hole (Oneword Bi Monthly Event)

Leave a Reply

