Dark Alleys and Darker Hearts

Dark Alleys and Darker Hearts

Getting outside of the same old box is good for you sometimes. I managed to make it to Hair Fair before it ended and picked up a hair very different from my normal style. Made me feel rather Punk, so that is what I went with. Match it with a leather dress from *FASHIONNATIC* and some boots from _CandyDoll_ and I felt confident that I would blend in a dark, graffiti alley. But I took a bodyguard with me in case.

What I am Wearing:

~Tableau Vivant~ Dreads line – Darcy Hair (Hair Fair 2014)

*FASHIONNATIC* Annora Belted Dress

_CandyDoll_Sexeh Stilettos Black

[MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_Ears

[MANDALA]SANKARA_Bracelet set_BLACK

[MANDALA]KYARA_Jewelry set_Sunrise (COLLABOR88)

[PF] Doll <Porcelain>

Pose: [Atooly] Female Pose Pack 16 – Pose #156

 

What Havyen is Wearing:

:/: Paulie :/: Disconnect Myself

*FASHIONNATIC* Martin Gothic Jacket

Razor/// Drift Denim – Black

Razor /// Onslaught Boots – Black

.: TAOX :. TaTToo // Barbed Wire In My Memories VM

[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver2

Pose: <K&S> ~lonely guy~ poses #1

Sim: Nuville Horrors

Leave a comment