It’s Magic

It Is Magic

I just want to sing “Oh, ho, ho It’s magic, you know” every time I look at the sparkly fairy princess wand in this picture. I entered a photo contest a few weeks back and fell in love with the sim, it just has so many cute places to explore. Check it out at “It all starts with a smile”. So when I started creating a picture around the fairy princess wand, the first place I thought of was this sim. I feel like it makes pictures more fun to have awesome backgrounds rather than just plain walls…although plain walls are easier to control. I was going for Fairy in this picture but have been informed I look more like Princess Ariel…I will take either as a compliment.

Do you have a favorite sim to go photo shooting at?

What I am Wearing:

[Atooly] Starry Fairy Princess Wand – Yellow/White (Available at Fit for a Princess)

MI86957 Chiffon Strapless Fairy Dress – Fashion Kit

/Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Pony Mesh Hair – Candies Pack

EarthStones Peace & Love Necklace

[Atooly] Fairy Princess Pose 3 (Available at Fit for a Princess)

 

Leave a Reply

