Snuggle Time

Snuggle Buddies

Are these not the cutest little snuggle buddies ever? I fell in love at first screenshot. I think they are my new Second Life love…seriously, I think Moose just became my new favorite animal.

I also hit up Collabor88 before it ends this month….you know cause I have not spent enough L’s from my piggy bank this past month. I love hair that comes with accessories that fit it, so this adorable TRUTH HAIR was a must grab. And what better color for spring and summer than a nice bright yellow. The dresses from ::{u.f.o}:: were so cute and with so many options…I really could not help myself.

What I am wearing:

::{u.f.o}::blooming moment dress  – yellow cardigan (available at Collabor88)

fri. – Ella.Heels (Petal) (available at Collabor88)

TRUTH HAIR April –  reds (available at Collabor88)

*~*HopScotch*~* Glitter Flower Nails (for SLink hands)

With Me:

Alouette – Full Moosey Set (the sheer adorablness, will be available May 11th at the Puppet Fair)

floorplan barn bed pink (available at Collabor88)

.:Standby Inc. – Lovely Cubby (available at Collabor88)

(Pose included in bed)

Leave a Reply

