Count Me In

Count me In

I had never before attended Skin Fair but decided that today would be my first visit. It was my lucky day actually, Eye Candi had a skin for 1L.(I may have done a happy dance) Since I like variety I also picked up the makeup options for the skin (Kat), packs of 20 shades of lipstick and eye shadow where 260L apiece. Even with the makeup packs I still managed to spend much less on this skin then most of my others. I also had to purchase SLink appliers (I buy no skin if I can not wear my SLink hands and feet), but the Slink appliers from Eye Candi include each shade of skin the shop makes, so I only need to buy it once no matter what shade I buy next. (definitely did a Happy dance).

I also got the new Magika hair, Shine. I just love the messy curls.

Here is a closer look at some of the skin possibilities.

Skin Options

What I am Wearing:

Eye Candi Makeup – Kat – Skin Fair Gift 2014

Magika [03] Shine

Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl black]

Mesh Head – Off The Shoulder Blouse

[L.Warwick] Ibis -Platform Heels- Noir

Leave a Reply

