Ahoy

Ahoy!

Ahoy Mateys!! Swimwear is probably my least favorite type of clothing in second life, it is just so hard to try to find something that has a style you like and fits your avatar how you like. Yesterday I was invited to crash a beach party and therefore had to scour marketplace for a beach look that I could love. I think I managed between the adorable Sailor Cap from BOOM and smexy Lace and Fishnet top from Alyce.I think these are my two newest favorite clothing items. I also think Aqua is my new color, as it really pops.

What I am Wearing:

Alyce – Lace and Fishnet Top

*BOOM* Minka Mini Ruffle (sugar)

*BOOM* Hampton Bikini Set SOLID (aqua)

*BOOM* Olycena Bow Pumps (petal pink)

/Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair

[Mistwood] Female Necklace (available on Market place for 1L)

Leave a Reply

