Hold On Tight

Holding tight

I found what are possibly my favorite shoes ever the other day, but because of misunderstanding the note card that came with them I only managed to wear them today. Just in time for my Collabor88 outfit.

Tee*fy always seems to have clothes I can not wait to try and what better to pair the best shoes ever and a cute outfit with that another Spring Babes animal from The Chapter Four.

What I am Wearing:

Tee*fy Marley Skirt White (from Collabor88)

Tee*fy Marlene Blouse Pink (from Collabor88)

/Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack

*BOOM* Olycena Bow Pumps (petal pink)

Cae :: Nostalgia :: Necklace [bagged]

Boom shoes close

Leave a Reply

