In the Dark

Darkelven

Sometimes I think people get tired of seeing my mug all the time, so I pestered these two into letting me use a photo I took of them today.

I just love the fantasy vibe of this set up, it really matches the Elvish ears.

What Boo is Wearing: (right)

[Scarpunk] punk aid socks

Mesh Head punisher high top

R3volt Jaimy gloves [v1]

[[NS]] Vixen cocktail dress

CaTwA TNT Hair

What Tee is Wearing: (left)

[[NS]] Vixen cocktail dress

V-Twins Bootleggerz – Davidson Collection – Leather Biker Boots Black Skull

 /Wasabi Pills/ Giselle Mesh Hair

Leave a Reply

