I Heart You

I heart U

I just Love cute poses, my first addictions are hair and shoes, but poses are pretty high on the list as well.

This adorable pose from [Con.] & !bang was part of the 50L Friday, and THAT is a steal.

I also managed to get an amazing deal on my outfit as a 55L marketplace promo, saving those Lindens all up for the Arcade.

To see what Vane is wearing check out my Takaroos Blog ^.^ Hawtie Hooville

What I am wearing:

R@SE^__^M@RINE OH HOME

TRUTH HAIR Bryn –  light blondes

**Cute Bytes** Heart SunnyGlassy DorkyGlassy – Pinkish

 

Leave a Reply

