You Cast A Love Spell

You cast Your Love Spell

 

In my quest to save money (to spend at the arcade) I decided to do some freebie shopping and managed to make out pretty well with a few group gifts.

Purple moon has two gorgeous dresses out as group gifts and only a 50 L charge to join the group. (Considering I saw one over 600 L, I thought the 50 L was rather resonable)

I also grabbed the Briella {Love Spell} skin from Panda Punx. The Panda Punx group is free to join (my kinda group).

What I am wearing:

:: PM :: Aria Gown – Group Members Gift [MESH]

(Yummy) Satin Bow & Pearls Set – Black

TRUTH HAIR Bryn –  light blondes

.:Panda Punx:. Briella {Love Spell} Feb 2014 GG

Leave a Reply

