Little Ball of Fur

12469339344_8e2f6f4457_b

I love fashion events, Collabor88 is one of a few I make sure and hit. I always spend way to much money and then do not use everything. From now on I am working on limiting myself…not holding my breath though. Although I picked up a large amount of items at this months Collabor88, I really wanted to show this adorable helmet. There were not any of the clothes that I picked up that really worked with it, so today is a nice mishmash of old and new.

What I am wearing:

~SB~ “Little kitty” Tank dress

[monso] My Hair – Daisy

Available at COLLABOR88

fri. – Jet.Heels (Moondust)

*katat0nik* (blue) Space Kitty Helmet

(Yummy) Planet Lover Set

Leave a Reply

