Loving You is Easy

Loving you is Easy

Happy Valentines Day!!!

In honor of the Day of hearts and love I picked up a few free Valentines day gifts to show off. My awesome Sister gave me this idea when she gave me a Valentines day necklace. 🙂

What I am wearing:

.::voxxi::. Valentine’s Gift 2014 (Free at the mp link)

” Sweet Gift “ Valentine Gift 2014 (Free at the mp link)

fri. – Jet.Heels (Moondust) at COLLABOR88

(Yummy) Planet Lover Set – at COLLABOR88

TRUTH HAIR Bryn –  light blondes

Leave a Reply

