Purple Dreams

Purple Dreams

 

 

I joined a blogging group last week, and then realized I am not 100% sure what to do with it now. 🙂 Hopefully there is a learning curve.

Through the group I learned of this fantastic outfit, which has more parts than I am wearing. Why am I not wearing it all? Because of my love affair with _CandyDoll_ shoes.

I also popped over to the Hair Fair to check out some of the hair, found this rather cute one by Yuko. All in all a productive day I think.

What I am wearing:

baii maii 037 boheme dress/mesh

Yuko: LOVE (Hair) // Valentine’s Day Colors Pack

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen Abstract

 

Leave a Reply

