My Lucky Penny and I

My Lucky penny and I

Sometimes you just need a little extra inspiration for a post. The other day I found that in a  child avatar pose, so I wrangled my little sister Starrz into a photo shoot and bribed her with lots of cookies to hold still.

Although I adore mesh and I find child avatars rather cute, mesh child avatars seem to have a long way to go. The idea behind them are awesome, mesh has done so much for second life,but it seems to be lagging in this area. I can not wait to see what new and exciting things come out and am hoping to be totally surprised by the sheer awesomeness.

What I am wearing:

Koko – Mesh – Flair jeans – Black

Tee*fy Skyla Ruffle Sleeve Tank  Lavender

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen Black

Magika [03] Curious

[BP] Gacha Machine Celtic Wulf Necklace

[MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet set/Black

What Starrz is wearing:

>C.K. Toddlers< Girl Mesh Avatar

GWC CKMesh -Lace

>TRUTH< Juliette –  black & whites

Leave a Reply

