Shadow Behind Me

shadow behind me

 

I Love the arcade so much, but i have to limit myself or I bankrupt myself. So I was extremely happy when my sisserface gifted me with this dress form Exile. I love the multiple options contained in the hud, both for hair and dress. ๐Ÿ˜€

Wearing:

Exile::First Snow:Wild Fusion

.:FI:. *Ripped Checkered Jeans – Black*

…Mutresse… Sneja Boots – 13 Colors *add me*

*katat0nik* (GROUP GIFT) Floral Glasses ๐Ÿ˜€

.:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: LING LING :: Black

Leave a Reply

