Black And Blue Over You

 

Black and Blue for you1

 

I am not sure why, but purple water just speaks to me. Could simply be a result of purple being one of my favorite colors.

I treated myself to the new Magika hair and another pair of Candy Doll shoes yesterday. So of course I needed to include them in  today’s photo. I love magika hair. I am not sure if it is because of the unique color ideas or if it is because I always feel like I am getting an actual new hair rather than another slightly changed version of one I already have.

And of course my love of these candy doll shoes is no secret. 😀

 

Zebra shoes

 

What I am Wearing:

(CM) Matilda Dress (blue)

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Zebra

Magika [03] Curious

:Fusion: Cord Necklace & Bracelet Set

And Todays Pose another Nia original 🙂

Leave a Reply

