Farewell Summer

Farewell Summer

Farewell summer, my old friend. Parting is such sweet sorrow.

Personally I am a fall and spring gal, but I do enjoy my warm sunny days. It is always a hard transition from sunshine and heat to the dark cold days of winter. So Takarra and I bid a final farewell to a beautiful summer.

What I am Wearing:

!Soul ~ Nanny  Mesh Swimwear Outfit Zebra Pink

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Skull

To see what Takarra is wearing, hop on over to her awesome blog. 😀 Hawtie Hooville

2 thoughts on “Farewell Summer

Leave a Reply

