When Leaves Die

fall1

I love Autumn, something about the crisp air and colorful leaves. Although it is not officially fall I felt a bit fallish and decided a nice colorful autumn sim was just what I needed.

Skull Shoes

On another note yet another pair of adorable candy doll shoes. I am seriously going to be broke with all the awesome options.

What I am Wearing~

.::[NerdMonkey] – [Ruffled Skirt floral wine]::.

e! Grace Turtleneck (Blush)

[MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Skull

Leave a Reply

