May your Heart Prosper

prospering heart1

While wandering around searching for a new shape I stumbled upon a unique skin, and decided that although I had not been looking for a skin, it was to interesting to pass up. And that is how I ended up with a heart carved into my cheek. I decided to go a slight shade darker then I have been wearing since it has been some time since I wore anything above “Rarely goes outside”. Considering I am in love with Pink Fuels skins, and it is something “different” then my normal, I felt it was a steal for 75L.

Of course once you get a new skin, that means you need a new outfit. I will be the first to admit that I am not the best person to build an outfit to match a heart carved into your skin. No matter how “grunge” or “punk” or just “dark and creepy” I try to dress, it always ends up on the cutesy side. I have learned to accept this and just go with whatever strange concoction I end up with.

After I finished creating an outfit that was as “edgy” as I can ever make them, I decided to “bump up the edginess” by taking a picture on an urban sim. Of course I found the cute bunny graffiti to take my picture by…but it was still an urban sim. That counts, right?

Also Candy Doll has a new (to me) style that comes in a BUNCH of Awesome colors and prints. They are ALL so Cute and Awesome, I am going to be so broke.

What I am Wearing:

_CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Dahlia

!::Wicked Tattoos:: – Color Burst Tattoo

*elymode* 54 Short Top – pink (dark)

Koko – Mesh – Flair jeans – Black

::Exile:: This Years Love:Shadow

[PF] Elly <Chai> – Broken Hearts Bleed

[MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Prosper

Orc Inc. : Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – French Set 1 (Fingernails)

Orc Inc. : Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Blend Set 1 (Toenails)

Pose- By Me ^.^

On a completely random note…well even more random than normal. I LOVE when a creator is nice, I will go out of my way to buy from a creator/designer that is not just nice to others, but is also a genuinely nice person. The owner of Orc Inc. is one such person. She was extremely nice to me and did not mind when I rambled on at her for awhile (sorry I tend to shop when I am bored, you start talking to me when I am bored you are stuck with me:D) I loved her product and I was thrilled with how awesomely nice she was. Just a random tidbit I thought I would share. 🙂

Leave a Reply

